PhD. Carlos Viltre Calderón

PhD. Viviana Margarita Monterrosa Montes

PhD. Rita de Cássia Marques Lima de Castro

PhD. Emérita Victoria Vázquez Tolentino

E-mail: secejecutiva@cespecorporativa.org / tvve07@gmail.com
Teléfono: +51 947994739

Esp. Lisandra Velázquez Hernández

Ramón Rodríguez Guerra



PhD. Alberto Jesús Iriarte Pupo

Email: colombia_pres@cespecorporativa.org / albertoiriarte4@yahoo.es

Cuba

PhD. Luis Díaz-Granados Bricuyet

Email: cuba_pres@cespecorporativa.org / luisdg@gr.rimed.cu

Mgter. Eugenia de los Ángeles Repreza

Email: elsalvador_pres@cespecorporativa.org / eugenia.@reprezacatólica.edu.sv

PhD. Militza Novoa Seminario

Email: peru_pres@cespecorporativa.org / militza_06082010@hotmail.es

PhD. Alejandro Valadez

Email: mexico_pres@cespecorporativa.org / avaladez.rector@josemarti.edu.mx

PhD. Crisálida Villegas González

Email: venezuela_pres@cespecorporativa.org / crisvillegas1@hotmail.com

PhD. Carlos Alberto Ariñez Castel

Email: costarica_pres@cespecorporativa.org / carinez@gmail.com

Mgter. Nancy Evangelista Ricardo Domínguez

Email: ecuador_pres@cespecorporativa.org / nancyricardo15@yahoo.com

Mgter. Bladimir Ortiz Cabra

Email: Bladimirortiz1975@gmail.com

Esp. Omar Peña Grau

Email: chile_pres@cespecorporativa.org / omarleope@hotmail.com

Esp. Marta Beatriz Mucarzel

Email: argentina_pres@cespecorporativa.org / mbmucarzel@gmail.com

PhD. Rita de Cássia Marques Lima de Castro

Email: brasil_pres@cespecorporativa.org / ritalimadecastro@gmail.com

PhD. Pedro Quiroz Calle

Email: bolivia_pres@cespecorporativa.org / rectorado@ub.edu.bo

Lic. Byron Orlando Alvarado López

Email: guatemala_pres@cespecorporativa.org / b.futhuro@gmail.com

MsC. Raquel Herenia Polanco Musse

Email: dominicana_pres@cespecorporativa.org / rpolanco89@uasd.edu.do

Dra. Johana Bermúdez Lacayo

Email: honduras_pres@cespecorporativa.org / johanabl.green@gmail.com

PhD. Francisco Farnum Castro

Email: panama_pres@cespecorporativa.org / francisco.farnum@up.ac.pa

MSc. Américo Da Mata Lourenço Victorino

Email: angola_pres@cespecorporativa.org / amevictorino@hayoo.com.br

PhD. Lorena Milani

Email: italia_pres@cespecorporativa.org / lorena.milani@unito.it

MSc. Santiago Mbila Ivina

Email: guineaecuatorial_pres@cespecorporativa.org / info@everest-ibs.com

PhD. Antonio Gómez Ferreira

Email: portugal_pres@cespecorporativa.org / antonio@fpce.uc.pt

PhD. Antonio Nadal Masegosa

Email: espana_pres@cespecorporativa.org / antonionm@uma.es

MSc. Virpi Heinonen

Email: virpi.heinonen@tuni.fi

MSc. Aigul Sarenova

Email: a.sarenova@satbayev.university